CCNL MANAGERS        
AL East Abbr. Manager Slack ID email address Location (Time Zone) Phone
Jersey Dragons (new team) JDR Anthony "AJ" McNamara AJMac44 Ajmac44@yahoo.com New Jersey, (ET) (201) 280-6911
Louisiana Lightning LLA Dave Tortorici Dave t tort1216@yahoo.com Vernon, NJ (ET) (973) 464-9013
Newport News Builders (to AL in '11) NBA Scott Dalane Newport News - Scott scott.dalane@gmail.com Scranton, PA (ET) (973) 600-0332
San Pedro Beach Bums SPB Chris Wiseman   chriswiseman@verizon.net Lake Wales, FL (ET) (863) 521-2428
AL Central Abbr. Manager Slack ID email address Address Phone
Baker's Dirty Dozen (to AL in '15) BDA Robert Baker rbstrat1 rbstrat1@gmail.com Peoria, IL (CT) (309) 253-4478
Lancaster Orioles (new team) LOR Roy Pohnrob   michigent217@gmail.com St. Louis, MO (CT) (314) 632-7754
Puerto Rico Gringos (to AL in '04) PRA Alden Lewis Puerto Rico alcoach1969@gmail.com Orlando, FL (ET) Hm: (407) 556-3685; Cell: (407) 288-0416
Trenton Thunder (new team) TTH Tim Schumacher Tschu tschumacher12@yahoo.com Houston, TX (CT) (281) 808-8932
AL West Abbr. Manager Slack ID email address Address Phone
Lake Isabella Osprey LIO Gordy Renaud Gordy gordyman1@sbcglobal.net Anaheim, CA (PT) (714) 765-9167
Russian Scorpions RSA Wayne Scott   waynerwrites@aol.com Windsor, CO (MT) (970) 310-7495
San Diego J's SDJ Joe Luzzi Joe Luzzi joe.d.luzzi@gmail.com San Diego, CA (PT) (973) 600-9863
The OC Beach TOC Dave Haller The OC davehaller@yahoo.com Newport Beach, CA (PT) (714) 392-1669
NL East Abbr. Manager Slack ID email address Address Phone
Crimson Kings CKN Mark Panagos Mark Panagos mepanagos@gmail.com Johns Creek, GA (ET) Cell: (404) 213-8818
Miami Sugar Kings MSN Lorenzo Mendez Lorenzo marlins4428@yahoo.com Fort Lauderdale, FL (ET) Cell (305) 970-1980
Mt. Vernon Knights (to NL in '14) MKN John Schmidt   johnnymailmanmv@aol.com Mt. Vernon, NY (ET) Cell: (914) 484-7752
Syracuse Stingers SYN Mike Capriotti mdc025 Mcaprio1@twcny.rr.com Syracuse, NY (ET) Hm: (315) 463-0070; Cell (315) 491-2666
NL Central Abbr. Manager Slack ID email address Address Phone
Charaton Bridge Gnot Socks GSN Greg Panagos Greg Panagos gpanagos1@sbcglobal.net Medford, NJ (ET) Cell: (713) 838-9550
Jackson County Clowns (to NL in '13) JCN Mike Quintero Mike q Mstrat24@aol.com Lee's Summit, MO (CT) (816) 525-2903
Port Jervis Panthers (to NL in '18) PJP Fran Luzzi   fluzzi27@yahoo.com Port Jervis, NY (ET) (845) 754-4433
Ray Peccers RPN Mike Scholtes Head Peccer cccyclones@comcast.net Raymore, MO (CT) (816) 550-9021
NL West Abbr. Manager Slack ID email address Address Phone
Big Grove Bombers (to NL in '15) BGN Nelson Jones Nelson Jones illinijones@comcast.net Urbana, IL (CT) (217) 722-7830
Castle Rock Carnies (to NL in '11) CCN Matt Cott Matt Cott mattrcott@msn.com Castle Rock, CO (MT) Cell: (303) 726-3736
Humptulips Grays (to NL in '14) HGN Steve Aird cougar5913 aird1@harbornet.com Tacoma, WA (PT) Hm: (253) 752-1936; Cell: (253) 640-8170
Severn Slackers SSN Joe Smith Joe Smith bulldogpitchers@gmail.com Castle Rock, CO (MT) Cell: (443) 694-9545
Kyle Jeffrey   kjeffrey88@verizon.net