CCNL MANAGERS      
Dalane Division Abbr. Manager email address Location (Time Zone) Phone
Great Lakes Kickin' Mules GKM Chris "Duff" Duffy Chris.duffey@live.com New Baltimore, MI (ET) (586) 741-9737
Newport News Builders NNB Scott Dalane scott.dalane@gmail.com Fort Bragg, NC (ET) (973) 600-0332
Port Jervis Panthers PJP Fran Luzzi fluzzi27@yahoo.com Port Jervis, NY (ET) (845) 754-4433
Redwing Aces REA Terry Rowan mookiemonter@gmail.com Red Wing, MN (CT) (651) 206-8450
San Francisco Giants SFG Steve Ashman 021giant@charter.net San Francisco, CA (PT) (925) 759-2713
Westworld A's WAS Dave Haller davehaller@yahoo.com Newport Beach, CA (PT) (714) 392-1669
J.Luzzi Division Abbr. Manager email address Location (Time Zone) Phone
Alamo Avengers ALA Billy Stroppel stropssports7@gmail.com San Antonio, TX (CT) (845) 670-0037
Baker's Dirty Dozen BDA Robert Baker rbstrat1@gmail.com Peoria, IL (CT) (309) 253-4478
Falmouth Mainiacs FMA Dave Earls dwearls1821@gmail.com Fallmouth, ME (ET) (814) 747-2709
New Jersey J's NJJ Joe Luzzi Joseph.luzzi1@gmail.com San Diego, CA (PT) (973) 600- 0182
Omyassis Dragons OMD Don Semple dsemple88@msn.com Loveland, CO (MT) (970) 692-1306
Trenton Thunder TTH Tim Schumacher tschumacher12@yahoo.com Houston, TX (CT) (281) 808-8932
Cott Division Abbr. Manager email address Address Phone
Castle Rock Shuffle CRS Matt Cott mattrcott@msn.com Castle Rock, CO (MT) (303) 726-3736
Chicago Clout CHC Tony Donato anthonydonato@att.net Chicago, IL (CT) (708) 297-0257
Jackson County Clowns JCN Mike Quintero Mstrat24@aol.com Lee's Summit, MO (CT) (816) 525-2903
Lake Isabella Osprey LIO Gordy Renaud gordyman1@juno.com Anaheim, CA (PT) (657) 656-2118
Newark Bears NEW John Alcamo johnkc5@aol.com Roselle, NJ (ET) (908) 499-8773
Puerto Rico Gringos PRA Alden Lewis alcoach1969@gmail.com Orlando, FL (ET) Hm: (407) 556-3685; Cell: (407) 749-9461
Scholtes Division Abbr. Manager email address Location (Time Zone) Phone
Chichen Itza Aztecas CIA Michael Marien michaelmarien@gmail.com Windsor, CO (MT) (970) 581-1927
Crimson Kings CKN Mark Panagos mepanagos@gmail.com Oceanside, CA (PT) (404) 213-8818
Miami Sugar Kings MSN Lorenzo Mendez marlins4428@yahoo.com Fort Lauderdale, FL (ET) (305) 970-1980
Ray Peccers RPN Mike Scholtes cccyclones@comcast.net Raymore, MO (CT) (816) 550-9021
San Pedro Beach Bums SPB Chris Wiseman chriswiseman@verizon.net Lake Wales, FL (ET) (863) 521-2428
Winter Park Wings WPW Rich Ratschkowsky rratsch1@gmail.com Winter Park, CO (MT) (720) 331-7101