CCNL MANAGERS      
AL East Abbr. Manager email address Location (Time Zone) Phone
Fallmouth Mariners FMA Dave Earls dwearls1821@gmail.com Fallmouth, ME (ET) (814) 747-2709
Louisiana Lightning LLA Dave Tortorici tort1216@yahoo.com Vernon, NJ (ET) (973) 464-9013
Newport News Builders NBA Scott Dalane scott.dalane@gmail.com Fort Bragg, NC (ET) (973) 600-0332
Puerto Rico Gringos PRA Alden Lewis alcoach1969@gmail.com Orlando, FL (ET) Hm: (407) 556-3685; Cell: (407) 288-0416
AL Central Abbr. Manager email address Address Phone
Baker's Dirty Dozen (to AL in '15) BDA Robert Baker rbstrat1@gmail.com Peoria, IL (CT) (309) 253-4478
Chester Dominance CDO Roy Pohnrob michigent217@gmail.com St. Louis, MO (CT) (314) 632-7754
Trenton Thunder TTH Tim Schumacher tschumacher12@yahoo.com Houston, TX (CT) (281) 808-8932
Windsor Wizards WIW Wayne Scott waynerwrites@aol.com Windsor, CO (MT) (970) 310-7495
AL West Abbr. Manager email address Address Phone
Humptulips Grays (to AL in '19) HGN Steve "Coug" Aird aird1@harbornet.com Tacoma, WA (PT) Hm: (253) 752-1936; Cell: (253) 640-8170
Lake Isabella Osprey LIO Gordy Renaud gordyman1@sbcglobal.net Anaheim, CA (PT) (714) 765-9167
San Diego J's SDJ Joe Luzzi joe.d.luzzi@gmail.com San Diego, CA (PT) (973) 600-9863
The OC Beach TOC Dave Haller davehaller@yahoo.com Newport Beach, CA (PT) (714) 392-1669
NL East Abbr. Manager email address Address Phone
Crimson Kings CKN Mark Panagos mepanagos@gmail.com Johns Creek, GA (ET) Cell: (404) 213-8818
Miami Sugar Kings MSN Lorenzo Mendez marlins4428@yahoo.com Fort Lauderdale, FL (ET) Cell (305) 970-1980
San Pedro Beach Bums (to NL in '19) SPB Chris Wiseman chriswiseman@verizon.net Lake Wales, FL (ET) (863) 521-2428
Syracuse Stingers SYN Mike Capriotti Mcaprio1@twcny.rr.com Syracuse, NY (ET) Hm: (315) 463-0070; Cell (315) 491-2666
NL Central Abbr. Manager email address Address Phone
Charaton Bridge Gnot Socks GSN Greg Panagos gpanagos1@sbcglobal.net Houston, TX (CT) Cell: (713) 838-9550
Jackson County Clowns JCN Mike Quintero Mstrat24@aol.com Lee's Summit, MO (CT) (816) 525-2903
Port Jervis Panthers (to NL in '18) PJP Fran Luzzi fluzzi27@yahoo.com Port Jervis, NY (ET) (845) 754-4433
Ray Peccers RPN Mike Scholtes cccyclones@comcast.net Raymore, MO (CT) (816) 550-9021
NL West Abbr. Manager email address Address Phone
Big Grove Bombers (to NL in '15) BGN Nelson Jones illinijones@comcast.net Urbana, IL (CT) (217) 722-7830
Castle Rock Carnies CCN Matt Cott mattrcott@msn.com Castle Rock, CO (MT) Cell: (303) 726-3736
Fort Collins Red Wings FCR Rich Ratschkowsky rratsch1@gmail.com Fort Collins, CO (MT) Cell: (720) 331-7101
Kansas Stars KST Trevor "Rook" Messick rook_2u@yahoo.com Junction City, KS (CT) (785) 763-7650